Thursday Tickets

Get your Thursday tickets today before they sell out. The high demand for Thursday tickets means they go fast. So, see below to get your tickets. Shopping is safe, secure and reliable at GrandTime Seats! It’s never been easier to get great seats for the top shows and events.  Remember, our tickets come with a 125% Satisfaction Guarantee!  Have a GrandTime at the Show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Thursday Mar 28, 2017
Tue 7:30PM
House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Thursday Mar 30, 2017
Thu 7:30PM
The Fillmore - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thursday Mar 31, 2017
Fri 7:30PM
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
View Tickets
Thursday Apr 1, 2017
Sat 7:30PM
The Fillmore - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Thursday Apr 2, 2017
Sun 7:30PM
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Thursday Apr 4, 2017
Tue 6:30PM
Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Thursday Apr 5, 2017
Wed 7:30PM
Marathon Music Works
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Thursday Apr 7, 2017
Fri 7:30PM
House Of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Thursday Apr 8, 2017
Sat 7:30PM
House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thursday Apr 10, 2017
Mon 7:30PM
Marquee Theatre - AZ
Tempe, AZ
View Tickets
Thursday Apr 11, 2017
Tue 6:30PM
The Wiltern
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thursday Apr 12, 2017
Wed 7:30PM
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Thursday Apr 14, 2017
Fri 7:30PM
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thursday Apr 15, 2017
Sat 8:00PM
Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Thursday Apr 17, 2017
Mon 6:30PM
The Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Thursday Apr 18, 2017
Tue 7:30PM
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Thursday Apr 20, 2017
Thu 7:30PM
Cabooze
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Thursday Apr 21, 2017
Fri 7:30PM
House Of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thursday Apr 22, 2017
Sat 7:30PM
Bogarts
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Thursday Apr 23, 2017
Sun 7:30PM
House Of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thursday Apr 25, 2017
Tue 6:00PM
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
Thu 7:30PM
The Norva
Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Thursday Apr 28, 2017
Fri 7:30PM
Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
View Tickets
Thursday Apr 29, 2017
Sat 6:30PM
Irving Plaza
New York, NY
View Tickets
Thursday Apr 30, 2017
Sun 6:30PM
Irving Plaza
New York, NY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Events by City
Find upcoming events by City:
guarantee
SPECIAL OFFERS & UPDATESs